for log

I was informed your mother’s passed away this morning. I am sorry for that.

 As
far as I remembered, I met her once when Yasujeon went into business,
though no communication then, we still could feel what a kind-hearted
and strong women she was. I also know she will ascend to the heaven,
praying for you and TLBU from above as we do here. so please don’t be
too sad for this, it is the physical departure that kept us away, not
spiritual…

and I will pray for her next time I go to Mass.

About linpx
He is lazy, so he left nothing here.

2 Responses to for log

  1. eileen says:

    果然是个海龟啊。哈哈,不过东洋海龟的语法有待提高哦。

  2. Will says:

    Well well well…

Leave a Reply

