war of words

早就想写这东西了,一直拖。今天就把它拖出来吧。.

@page
{size:21cm 29.7cm;margin:2cm;}
P
{margin-bottom:0.21cm;}

THAWEAT:
Fuck you i was wrong

LINPENGXUAN:
why it seems that grammar is on your side when i read this mail. make
me feel I wish i am wrong..
no.nonon. you are no wrong , you are
right, the rest of world is wrong……

THAWEAT:
Fuck you, i am not sure yet i am wrong. Possibly i am
write we can use two types. Borrow sth from sb and borrow sb sth

LINPENGXUAN:possibly
you are no write, you are
right………………..

shame
on……you………………………………

THAWEAT:
fuck you this is technical mistake.

can
we say" I wish i am
right
or I wish i were right

think
about it man

LINPENGXUAN:I
USE DIFFERENT GRAMMAR TO DIFFERENT PEOPLE.

BTW,
IT MUST BE TAKING YOU A LONG TIME TO FIND THIS OUT. ISN’T IT?

ANYWAY,
I DO APPRECIATE YOUR EFFORT ON IMPROVING YOUR ENGLISH.

SINCERELY,

YOURS
LIGHT, ALWAYS.

Pengxuan
Li
n

THAWEAT:
don’t feel upset man with your poor gramma "wish"
should be used with past tense man. come on man. if i don’t know i
did not pick up this sentence to show you man. I saw your mistake at
the first time when i checked it man. but i let it happen

LINPENGXUAN:maybe
you should also have an English vocaburary calss before we move
deeper..gramma or gramma
r.


THAWEAT:
Thank you that you are interested in my spelling. It is
wrong, the computer can correct but the if grammar, only God

LINPENGXUAN:i
can say no more, you are the god
!

@page
{size:21cm 29.7cm;margin:2cm;}
P
{margin-bottom:0.21cm;}

COMMENTS:the
moment we discussed about the issue on “can I borrow you?”, I
have to say he was honest by then. Then the war goes on. Each of us
tried to preach lesson and doctor to the other. Sometimes I would
find it interesting even read those mails after a long time! Take a
close observance, that guy started his mail with an F word. Don’t
know why, that turned him on, I guess.


Actually
the war of the words started from the time when we lived in campus
town, where he kept saying I was wrong about closing the light. Small
mistake yet not to be forgiven…damn it!






Ugly Chun Thaweat


his farting majesty’s latest word

What did i eat? why, why….why…..high why…my farting so many and smelly……….Oh my dog !



About linpx
He is lazy, so he left nothing here.

4 Responses to war of words

  1. Anastasia Diana Elina says:

    haha….sham on both of you… i think both of you should learn how to use "I wish i were….or I wish i am…."
    Like I wish i were chinese? what’s that suppose to mean?
    Ring a bell?
     

  2. Pengxuan says:

    i didn’t say that

  3. says:

    Omg! you two are so funny ~:P

  4. Pengxuan says:

    you sit beside him, yet u smell nothing……?!

Leave a Reply

