the reasons why I don’t upgrade my flickr

@page
{size:21cm 29.7cm;margin:2cm;}
P
{margin-bottom:0.21cm;}
1,
I haven’t made any money yet.

2,
I believe everything should be free from Internet.

3,
I haven’t broken the rule 2. and I don’t want to break it.

4,
the difference between my account now and a pro is only a matter of
storage, which can be circumvented in other tricky ways. also, I
think it is better to have multiple accounts to organize my fotos
along with kflickr.

5,
I have to be stable and stick to my principles

About linpx
He is lazy, so he left nothing here.

Leave a Reply

