wrong shoes

me and guodong patronized a same pair of shoes. I woke up this morning, thinking about walking back to campus town, and got my shoes. and I found something were different, they were much cleaner. now that must belong to Guodong. when it comes to the whereabout of mine, I need to say no more.

his response is yesterday I found out, the feeling is a little bit different.

About linpx
He is lazy, so he left nothing here.

3 Responses to wrong shoes

  1. Jenny says:

    虽然已经听过一次了,但还是要笑一下以示支持!

  2. Will says:

    the feeling is a little bit different.OH MY GOD……

  3. 玮晴 says:

    又在拽英文……

Leave a Reply

