what a wonderful world

following is the Blog I wrote last month, funny, isn’t it?

It has been a while since I had this updated last time.

Also a long time I abandoning the English journal as well. Something must go wrong, I just can’t tell.

Am I getting lazy? You bet I am, sir. I always run out of the time yet still wondering what I have done when looking back. Wield and paradoxical, things got to be changed.

Time is flying, I am wondering. Look at me, what I did today. Watched two movies, spent a large amount of so called voluntarily time on the conversation programmes, restarted my machine 4 times just wanted to have my files printed more quickly, which due to the ink, I have to reprint them again. It is among those dog shits my life is carrying on.

What a wonderful world.

About linpx
He is lazy, so he left nothing here.

Leave a Reply

