K law

Just finish my contract law course. Feeling could not be greater, for I could answer the Professor Choi’s questions, or something else, I am not sure. But what I convinced is that I broke the shadow between us. Meaning, an immerging problem always obsess me when no one raise his hand to answer his not-that-hard question after he travels one hour and a half to reach here and starts to say that I feel no sympathy to those person who ask me to pick him while here are your chances, and you don’t treasure them. I am one of those persons. That is me when he says so. God, I failed him. But I will not since I made up my mind, to prepare all the cases in the book.

Things seem to go well, but I am not sure. Still, the LSAT is like a big tree falling down in front of my way ahead.

About linpx
He is lazy, so he left nothing here.

2 Responses to K law

  1. deliazhu says:

    穿上西装的你真TMD成熟,但是,千万别露出牙齿……不然就露馅了。上次跟小宝逛街,莫名其妙两个人开始想你了……好像是因为说起你的一件搓事……呵呵

  2. LIN says:

    Congratulations! Your English is improved a lot. BTW, was it the K class u sitting next to me? If so, I wonder why facts seem different when viewed from different people’s perspectives.

Leave a Reply

