the beauty of english

"i don’t refuse beauty either, read this mail, and appreciate it"

Dear Dying Lin,

Hehe, your photos, eh, are terribly not beautiful at all!!! I am scared! I know why you sent them to me,only for this might I reply, don’t you think so? I will definitly complain according to my often, urgent desire in beauty.

As to the pakage from Laomi, you and Qiulin can keep it. You and QIULIN, not only you! Don’t be happy to cry. I know I am amazing, always! It is said that my being is a prepetual surprise, really not bad and vey honest saying, I like it!

Can’t write in Chinese now. Sorry.

"Vanity Fair", a wonderful movie, deserves taking your time.

Jiajia

About linpx
He is lazy, so he left nothing here.

Leave a Reply

